Billie H. ♥

I'll be seeing you in all the old familiar places that this heart of mine embraces
All day through.

In that small cafe;

The park across the way;
The children's carousel;
The chestnut trees;
The wishin' well.

I'll be seeing you in every lovely summer's day;

In every thing that's light and gay.
I'll always think of you that way.

I'll find you in the morning sun, and when the night is new; I'll be looking at the moon,

but I'll be seeing you.

I'll be seeing you in every lovely summer's day;

In every thing that's light and gay.
I'll always think of you that way.

I'll find you in the morning sun, and when the night is new; I'll be looking at the moon,

But I'll be seeing you.




Kärlek J



Bild från i vintras.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0